Making Money by Blogging from Scratch

A Case Study

Starting from scratch, it sounds like weird! But trust me I will make it very less weird and more interesting for the newbies in blogging and for oldies who have come here for ideas. Ok done with introduction let’s focus on what we are here for;

When we hear the term “Make Money Blogging”, it impacts us in three ways. First its bullshit and worthless, second, it needs too much knowledge, third, at least I can’t. Now here is the point where millions or people avoid it and make room for thousands of people like us to get our share from the blog market.

Talking about the impacts, it is not worthless at all. It does have some worth that is why there are 3.6 million blogs on the internet who are making above $1000 per month. As far as the second impact is concerned, to blog you shouldn’t be a newton or Harvard Scholar. The knowledge you should have is how to blog what to blog and how to get people attention towards it. Your knowledge can be improved by learning, which is a never stopping process.

You must also have questions in your mind like:

  • Where to Start?
  • What to Blog?
  • How to Blog?
  • How to Earn?
  • How will I get paid?

For these entire questions, I have setup this learning blog to share knowledge to all those who are still standing behind the ladder and thinking of whether to put their foot on the first step or not. Well I am here to invite you and say you a warm Welcome to the world of Blogging with me being your host and will tell you each and everything from setting up a blog till making your first dollar.

Ok! That’s it for convincing you to come to blogging for making money. Let’s start with it.

For learning it like mathematics or chemistry we will take live example-blog or project to understand what is being learned. That sounds cool isn’t it!

Practical Blogging Project

When we are specifically talking about setting up a blog for making money, we should follow a traditional pattern what everyone does. That pattern is not very complex. It is just a step by step approach from starting till you start making money. Following are the steps we will talk about and will take in order for our practical blogging project to start working and earning.

  • Step 1: Decide the niche
  • Step 2: Set up a Blog
  • Step 3: Publish Unique Contents
  • Step 4: Bring Traffic by creating links to the Blog
  • Step 5: Optimize your Blog for your niche
  • Step 6: Monetize your Blog [Start Making Money. Wallaaaaaa!!]

Starting from first step till the last step which really rings bells too for all the readers but to reach that step we have to maintain calm and follow the discipline protocol. I am sorry I am not a copJ. So you can forget about the discipline just focus on learning.

That’s it for now. I am going to explain a lot of details going deep into the tips and tricks of deciding niche in the next post. Stay tuned. Have Fun. I would love your comments and will be glad to answer if you have questions.

35 thoughts on “Making Money by Blogging from Scratch

  1. Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

    • WordPress.com is really a best option for beginners. It gives you a nice edge. Ease of use and you can also get a lot of ideas from its reader dashboard about what other people are blogging about

    • But as I mentioned earlier. Always blog about what you are good at and what you can easily write about, or your curiosities which you want to share with others..

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow
    over time.

  3. Pingback: Make Money Blogging from Scratch. [Part 2] | Make Money Online

  4. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  5. Pingback: Homepage

  6. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of
    the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  7. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be
    happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I could I wish to counsel you few interesting issues or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this
    article. I wish to read more issues approximately it!

  8. Really enjoyed reading this and it gets me inspired and motivated…moving on to part 2 soon. I’m feeling a bit out of my element at times though-seems like the blogosphere is filled with young moms and I just became a 45 year old empty nester with A LOT to say, but not sure if anyone is out there wanting to listen. I better move on the part 2 NOW 🙂

  9. Pingback: How to earn passive income in Dubai? |

Leave a Reply

